DICK BUDNIK PHOTOGRAPHY

77 Carpenter Ave., 3M
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

914 666-5958
DickBudnik@verizon.net

Home

Links

Local Camera Clubs and Federations
Westchester Photographic Society - Valhalla http://WPSphoto.org
Color Camera Club of Westchester - White Plains http://www.ColorCameraClub.org
Rockland Photography Club - http://rocklandphotographyclub.com
New York Botanical Zoological Photographic Society -Bronx http://www.nybzps.org
New York Color Slide Club - Manhattan http://www.newyorkcolorslideclub.citymax.com
Candlewood Camera Club - Danbury http://groups.msn.com/CandlewoodCameraClub/homepage.msnw
Photo Clubs in New York State - http://www.photo-ne.com/biglist/page13.htm#NYS
New England Camera Clubs Conference - http://www.neccc.org
New Jersey Federation of Camera Clubs -http://www.njfcc.org
Photographic Federation of Long Island - http://www.pflionline.org
Photographic Society of America - http://www.psa-photo.org

Internet Resources
Camera Reviews
Digital Photography Review - http://www.dpreview.com
Steve's Digicams - http://www.steves-digicams.com/diginews.html
Steve's Best Camera List - http://www.steves-digicams.com/best_cameras.html
Digital Camera Resource Page - http://www.dcresource.com
Imaging Resource - http://www.imaging-resource.com

Search Engines
Google - http://www.google.com
Froogle - http://www.google.com/froogle

Digital Imaging Techniques
The Luminous Landscape - http://luminous-landscape.com

Online Digital Imaging Magazines
Apogee Photo Magazine - http://www.apogeephoto.com
Digital Imaging - http://www.imaginginfo.com/di
Outdoor Eyes - http://www.outdooreyes.com
Earthbound Light - http://www.earthboundlight.com/phototips.html
Nature Photographers - http://www.naturephotographers.net
photo.net - http://www.photo.net

Free (or Almost Free) Software
Neat Image - http://www.neatimage.com
NoiseWare - http://www.imagenomic.com
IrfanView - http://www.irfanview.com
EXIF Image Viewer - http://home.pacbell.net/michal_k/
FastStone Image Viewer - http://www.faststone.org

Useful Low Cost Software
Smooth Show - http://www.smoothshow.com
Pro Show Gold - http://www.photodex.com
iMatch - the best image database program - http://www.photools.com/index.php

 

 

Resume
Services
Consulting
Teaching
Website Design, Setup and Maintenance
Photoshop Tutoring
Articles
Digital Imaging
Photo Lectures
Podcast Experiments
Judging
Computer Consulting
Fine Art Prints
Gallery
Exhibitions
Stock Photography
WPS
CWAS
Contact Me
Links