Index Email City Reunions Sugar
'Canes
Helpful
Links
Privacy
Policy
A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | | K | L | M |N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z |
E-mail Connections Centralbottom

1950s
A | B | C | D | E |F| G | H | I | | K | L | M | N
| O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z|

A
Lamar Adams:%20ladams1100@aol.com{'56}
Virginia Akers Foor:%20bg4884@aol.com{'58}
Ginger Albritton-Nobles:%20chickenrun34109@yahoo.com{'59}
Sandra Albritton Shufelt:%20shus2@comcast.net{'58}
Evelyn M. Alderman Wise:%20ealderman60@aol.com{'58}
Jim Alderman:%20jalder01@aol.com{'56}
Clark Allen:%20katiedid124@hotmail.com{'58}
Herman Allen:%20herm_n_mary@hotmail.com{'57}
Pat Alley Huguenin:%20phuguenin@peoplepc.com{'58}
Micki Allison Case:%20vic_mic2000@yahoo.com{'58}
Larry E. Altman:%20larryaltman@bellsouth.net{'58}
Virginia Alvord Bennison:%20vbenniso@bellsouth.net{'56}
James H. Anderson:%20janderson11@bellsouth.net{'58}
Jim Anderson:%20janderson6@tampabay.rr.com{'59}
John Walter Anderson:%20twotutu@aol.com{'56}
Ronald Anderson:%20diggerron@aol.com{'56}
Judy Andreason Hayes:%20judyh62@bellsouth.net{'59}
Joe Arrington:%20wareagle066@aol.com{'56}
Marilyn Austin-Pace:%20paceb_39@hotmail.com{'59}


B

Ina Baden:%20ibaden@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Howard Bailey, Jr:%20h.bailey40@aol.com{'58}
James Sharpe Bailey, Jr:%20jbailey@caretechnologies.com{'56}
Jay Bailey:%20jsbjr38@aol.com{'56}
Joan Bailey Anderson:%20joana672@msn.com{'59}
C. Joan Baldy:%20jbaldy@juno.com{'58}
Helen Ball Eason:%20deason5@tampabay.rr.com{'56}
Joyce Ann Barfield Lawson:%20joy8838@aol.com{'56}
David L. Barton:%20dlbarton1@msn.com{'58}
Leon Lamar Bass:%20leonb32408@aol.com{'56}
Ronald Walter Bathje:%20rsparkplug39@aol.com
Myrtice Battle Morgan:%20myrticemorgan@hotmail.com{'56}
Ruth Baxter Jones:%20budstoyboat@yahoo.com{'58}
Rita Frances Bear Andrews:%20dana58@webtv.net{'58}
Ed Beck:%20ebeck@tampabay.rr.com{'53}
Joan M. Bedell MacDonald Curto:%20beetle41@aol.com{'59}
Jackie Beebe Kates:%20samkates@gtcom.net{'59}
Gail Beehler Conrad:%20conrad6909@verizon.net{'58}
Joseph Aaron Bell:%20joebell38@aol.com{'56}
Carey David Berryhill:%20betty1942@hotmail.com{'58}
Judy Bestul Rosbury:%20jrforme@aol.com{'58}
John William Bever II:%20sblove@bellsouth.net{'58}
Raymond E. Biedinger:%20rayjulb1@earthlink.net{'58}
Richard A Bills:%20rbillsjbills@aol.com{'56}
Anne Bixler Reed:%20annereedpdc@aol.com{'56}
Jym Black:%20jymblack@gte.net{'56}
George Monty Blackketter :%20gblackke54@msn.com{'56}
Robert G. Blalock:%20rbgn007@aol.com{'56}
Allan Blanchard:%20alanjulie@earthlink.com{'59}
Marilyn Blocker Kuegler:%20mkuegler@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
John Boling:%20jlboling@whidbey.net{'59}
Marion Bonnett Mendez:%20roadrunner747@bellsouth.net{'56}
Nancy Bowen Poling:%20mdpoling2@bellsouth.net{'58}
Tom Bowman:%20ickylola5520@webtv.net{'56}
Angela Boyas North:%20nrangele@aol.com{'56}
Yolonda Bradley-Spears:%20j.yspears@mindspring.com{'59}
Judy Branstrator Connors:%20goletajudy1@cox.net{'58}
Peggy Jean Breeze:%20jselman@asheboro.com{'53}
Allene Bridges McClure:%20jackmcclure@webtv.net{'56}
Carole Jean Briner Bourdo-Dawes:%20caroleluton@hotmail.com{'56}
Maxine Britt Williams:%20maxenenonnie39@aol.com{'56}
Robin Britt Simmons:%20redbirdfla62@aol.com{'56}
Sandra Kay Brokaw White:%20skmk88_@hotmail.com{'56}
Marilyn Joyce Brothers Holt:%20jholt1@triad.rr.com{'58}
Connie Brown Howard:%20howardjrbill@aol.com{'57}
Saurahnee Brown Cadwell:%20rahnee41@aol.com{'59}
Thomas B. Brown:%20tbrown17@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Donna Broyles Hart:%20donnahart56@tampabay.rr.com{'56}
Katie Brumfiel Root:%20kroot41@tampabay.rr.com{'59}
Edward David Bryant:%20dianebry60@yahoo.com{'56}
Barbara Burks Ference:%20bobbiecat006@hotmail.com{'59}
David Burnett:%20david0935@aol.com{'53}
Robert M. Burnett:%20bob@blackbookusa.com{'58}
Duane Bustle:%20nrsport@aol.com{'56}
Alice Butler Christian:%20jchristian@citlink.com{'58}
Beverly Butler:%20phooka@sprintmail.com{'59}
Elmer Butler:%20butherehsd@earthlink.net{'56}
Richard E. Butterfield:%20camper835@aol.com{'58}


C
George Cajoleas:%20sarmeld@aol.com{'56}
Stephen Calvert:%20antonio62.usc@gmail.com{'58}
Jackie Campbell Nangle:%20jackie.nangle@wellsref.com{'56}
Mary Lou Campbell Smith:%20mlsmith@onwire.net{'56}
Nelda Campbell Rome:%20nbjprome@aol.com{'58}
George Cancro:%20gfcancro99@aol.com{'59}
Pat Cannon Uptegraff:%20danup@gte.net{'53}
Joanne Capo Miller:%20jmillers@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Gerald Edwin Carney:%20gecarney@gte.net{'56}
Pat Carpenter Teeter:%20tjp41@msn.com{'59}
Jeanette Carter Enos:%20catladyje@aol.com{'56}
Victor Steven Case:%20vic_mic2000@yahoo.com{'58}
John M. Champlain:%20crcitser@gte.net{'58}
Mary Chesser Edenfield:%20ebooboo1959@aol.com{'56}
Clarence Chumney:0%chchumney@mac.com{'58}
Deloris Chrisman Hammock:%20dhammock19349320@aol.com{'56}
Alice Jean Christian Zay:%20zronandalice@aol.com{'56}
Pat Cilley Southward:%20psouthward@earthlink.net{'59}
Eva Mae Clements Vannice:%20dsrteva@aol.com{'58}
Erma Clemons Sheppard:%20ejones7@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Eva Mae Clements Vannice:%20dsrteva@dc.rr.com{'58}
David Clough:%20dhclough@cs.com{'59}
Suzanne Coates:%20shenwood@swbell.net{'59}
Linda Coffin Dunham:%20lkdunham@aol.com{'59}
Jean Bindy Cogdall:%20cogdall@essex1.com{'58}
Susan Cohen Blondell:%20susan053040@hotmail.com{'58}
Charles Taylor Coker:%20cokerct123@cs.com{'58}
Billy Joe Coleman:%20dordot1@aol.com {'58}
Louise Congdon Roth:%20biloro69@aol.com{'50}
Janet Conn Stewart:%20jcstewart38@aol.com{'56}
Bill Connell:%20wconn4522@aol.com{'54}
Ralph Conrad:%20conradrg@yahoo.com{'59}
Robert W. Conrad:%20conrad6909@verizon.net{'58}
Donna Cook Barnes:%20cookiebarn6@aol.com{'59}
Donal E. Cooper:%20mtndaybrk@aol.com{'58}
Louise Cooper Davidson:%20davidsonsigns2@aol.com{'58}
Juanita Corbett Lewis:%20treehaus@dnet.net{'56}
Charles N. Coriell:%20ccoriell@comcast.net{'58}
Gwendolyn Cothern:%20ladyclipper35@yahoo.com{'53}
Sharon Couch Schumaker:%20smimischu@aol.com{'58}
Gail Courtney Roberts:%20gail@grtherapies.com{'58}
Levi Spott Courtney:%20nhrc@gte.net{'56}
Buster Cox:%20wacox@gte.net{'58}
%20wacox@email.com%20
Troy Dwain Cox:%20dwaincox@msn.com{'58}
Michael Lee Coyle:%20mikiec@hotmail.com{'54}
Virgil R. Crosby:%20kleenman1@alltel.net{'58}
Carla Culler Ballantine:%20marlasrancho@alltel.net{'56}
Gwen Cumbie Buchanan:%20gwenbuchanan@hotmail.com{'59}
Faye Floyd Curtis:%20fayandmarilyn@joimail.com{'58}

D
Norma Daney:%20nstains@aol.com{'53}
Lee Day Theriot:%20denther2@verizon.net{'56}
Jim DeBona:%20loisdebona@verizon.net{'59}
Diane Decker Hayward:%20dianemite@aol.com{'58}
Odin DeLoach:%20trug8or@shadrach.net{'56}
David William Dennis:%20storywritr@comcast.com{'57}
Denny Dennis:%20nitnoisuzi@aol.com{'57}
Linda Dennis Laney:%20lindabeth1@bellsouth.net{'59}
Sue Dennis Spittler:%20nitnoisuzi@aol.com{'53}
Sue Dickenson Henry:%20sueh@sunhydraulics.com{'55}
Pansye Drawdy Rollyson:%20r.rollyson@comcast.net{'59}
J.Darion DuBois:%20jddubois@att.net{'57}
Dean Dubois:%20dvdubois@yahoo.com{'58}
Ann Dye Hyman:%20adhyman@tu.infi.net{'54}

E
Ben H. Eason:%20the.easons@juno.com{'58}
Dewey Eason:%20deason5@tampabay.rr.com{'56}
Chuck Eckert:%20cjeckert@hotmail.com{'59}
Mary Louise Edwards Becker:%20mlgb@earthlink.com{'56}
Linda Elliott Howe:%20cocaptains@aol.com{'59}
Wayne Elliot:%20abenaki1@bellsouth.net{'59}
Emily Emmenegger Zapatka:%20emilyzapatka@juno.com{'56}
Marilyn Epps Ruffing:%20ruffingm@fc.manatee.k12.fl.us{'59}
Joyce Ernest Thomas:%20joycethomas1@charter.net{'58}
James Wayne Everett:%20everettratdog@aol.com{'58}

F
Lois Farley Smock:%20mom1goose@aol.com{'56}
Fran Feagles Clarke:%20dickfran1@juno.com{'59}
James Feagles:%20jfeagles@clearwire.net{'58}
Jo Fenn Martin:%20jofennmartin@juno.com{'59}
Nanette Fenn Dizney:%20ndizney@msn.com{'59}
Richard E. Ference:%20dickf006@hotmail.com{'58}
Belinda Foy Ferguson:%20binna3@aol.com{'56}%20
Nancy Fernald Runnells:%20dcash2727@earthlink.net{'58}
Ron Fifer:%20ron@clanfifer.com{'55}
http://www.clanfifer.com/
Marti Fischer Standifer:%20mfstandifer@aaahawk.com{'58}
Tibor Flothmann:%20tflothmann@yahoo.com{'58}
Harold E. Floyd:%20maf367@aol.com{'58}
Jeanette Floyd Mc Gruther:%20rollgal@aol.com{'59}
Mary Floyd Beck:%20mlbnov@cox.net{'58}
John T. Forehand:%20bamakid4@aol.com{'58}
Bonnie Foster Heiser:%20bfheiser@juno.com{'58}
John Foy :%20jnjfoy@earthlink.net{'59}
Cindy Frank Thompson:%20cindy-roger@worldnet.att.net{'56}
George Franklett:%20gfranklett@yahoo.com{'56}
Anna Dean Fulford Riddick:%20riddick@surry.net{'58}
Sally Fuller Kulzer:%20sgkulz@aol.com{'59}
Helen Funderburk Robinson:%20hrrobins@aol.com{'53}
Joel Futch:%20grandpa1491@aol.com{'59}

G
Alice Gall Cronkhite:%20lcronkhite@cfl.rr.com{'58}
Mamie Gay Henson:%20henson@georgefyoung.com{'56}
Mike Garrott:%20coolthighs@yahoo.com{'59}
James P. Gerling:%20jpgerling@netzero.net{'58}
Judy Gibson:%20jsteph52@aol.com{'59}
Sandra Gibson Stephenson:%20sstephe1@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Barbara Gillett Davis:%20gillettgrl3@aol.com{'56}
Louis Glayre:%20cajit@earthlink.net{'56}
Bertie A. Goethe Cartier:%20bertieabq@comcast.net{'58}
Janet Golby Orlando:%20jstamp.orlando@verizon.net{'58}
A. L. Sonny Goodwin, Jr:%20agoodwinjr@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Dudley Goulden:%20dudleyg111@aol.com{'59}
Roberta C. Grace:%20rograce@aol.com{'58}
Toni Graham Hemminger:%20moatmaid@aol.com{'56}
http://members.aol.com/moatmaid/
Anna Graves Irwin:%20airwin1959@yahoo.com{'59}
Connie Lou Graves:%20connielu1940@yahoo.com{'58}
Michael H. Greeley:%20mgreeley@earthlink.net{'58}
Patti Greeley Lechman:%20patlechman@socal.rr.com{'59}
John Greer:%20jgreer7777@aol.com{'59}
Gary M. Gregory:%20gmgmhp@webtv.net{'58}
Gail Griffin Stringer:%20stringgg@aol.com{'59}
Pat Greison Higginbotham:%20dalepath@aol.com {'56}
Judy Gross Forrest:%20jgf@knology.net{'59}
Nancy Gross Pache:%20nwpache@ij.net{'56}
Ben Gullett:%20gullettmullett@aol.com{'55}

top
H
Alan Haines:%20ahaines@tampabay.rr.com{'53}
David Haley:%20david@haleype.com{'56}
Jay Hall:%20jayhall3@yahoo.com{'56}
Marilyn Harris Evans:%20travelingirl77@hotmail.com{'56}
Joann Harrison Thomas:%20jahthomas1@aol.com{'58}
Patti Hawley Jordan:%20djordan3@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Susan Jean Hayes:%20megan2@tampabay.rr.com{'58}
Patricia Smith Haynes:%20patricia@dekalbrealtors.com{'54}
Daryl Hedgcock Van Ostenbridge:%20gangan2822@aol.com{'53}
Jill Hefner Dohr:%20 jilldohr@rkymtnhi.com{'58}
Jim Hemminger:%20moatmaid@aol.com{'56}
David Henderson:%20whodat6141@aol.com{'59}
George Henderson:%20hendoodie@aol.com{'57}
Paul Hendrickson:%20phendric@mnu.edu{'59}
Sheila Hendry Teates:%20mamateates2@aol.com{'56}
Judith Ann Henry Wheeler:%20judithhwheeler@aol.com{'58}
Sandra Henson Turner:%20smovin2nh@aol.com{'58}
James L. Herndon:%20bawinner1@aol.com{'58}
Richard L Herndon:%20dish@wcc.net{'56}
Chuck Marvin Herwig:%20chuck@surfoutfitters.com{'58}
Howard E. Hess:%20muffinh@bellsouth.net{'58}
Elaine Hill Perry:%20eperr@mail.com{'59}
Sharon Hill LaBarbera:%20fslgolf@tampabay.rr.com{'59}
Marion Hindman:%20dochind@bellsouth.net{'59}
Marilyn Hine Hamann:%20marilyn.hamann@att.net{'56}
Ron Hirshberg:%20rhirsh@galatiyachts.com{'59}
Katherine Regina Hodge:%20rahpo@jps.net{'58}
Tom Holland:%20rxtom@cox.net{'58}
William R. Holmes:%20holm013@bellsouth.net{'56}
Wanda Hood Waring:%20whw@shareinet.net{'56}
Pat Hoopes Barbutti:%20advinbze@aol.com{'58}
James Hopper:%20tyeriv@aol.com{'58}
Marietta Horn:%20marietta722@aol.com{'56}
Vernon Horne:%20vernon.horne@verizon.net{'56}
Lieselotte Hort Orebaugh:%20orebaugh1@bellsouth.net{'58}
Wincy Horton Harden:%20hardenjw@aol.com{'58}
John W. Householder:%20jwhouse@comcast.net{'57}
G. W. Bill Howard, Jr.:%20howardjrbill@earthlink.net{'57}
Thurston Edward Howell:%20thowell61@tampabay.rr.com{'56}
Allen Huck:%20allen@allhuck.com{'59}
Nancy Hudson Skukowski:%20nancy-janes@earthlink.net{'59}
Robert Hughes:%20bhughes@wctel.net{'59}
Mary Lynn Hunt Johnson:%20mljohnson58@verizon.net{'58}
Lalla Hunter Eckert:%20cjeckert@hotmail.com{'59}
Myra Jean Hunter Jones:%20mjones672@TampaBay.rr.com{'56}
Susan Husted Montanus:%20stmontanus@hotmail.com{'59}
Bill Hyatt:%20bandrtransref@cableone.net{'58}

I
Bobby Irwin:%20robert1105@aol.com{'59}
Ron L. Irwin:%20rirwin2893@aol.com{'58}

J
Roy D. Jackson:%20ssj62842@aol.com{'58}
Bonnie M. Johnson Plott:%20bplott@aol.com{'58}
David S. Johnson:%20dsjohnson772@adelphia.net{'55}
John Johnson:%20jonbarbi2@msn.com{'58}
George Jolly:%20gpjolly@aol.com{'53}
Dwayne Jones:%20dj9950@kyii.com{'59}
Peggy Jones Russell:%20pegrussell@hotmail.com{'56}
Patricia Jones%20pcjones@cvalley.net{'59}
Robert Jones:%20gonzalezbeitiaf@bellsouth.net{'58}
Don Jordan:%20djordan3@tampabay.rr.com{'58}


K
Sally Lou Kay Entzminger:%20sally@entzminger.org{'56}
Frank Alfred Kayser:%20fkayser@sc.rr.com{'58}
Geneva Keene McLeod:%20mgmcleod_2@msn.com{'54}
Elaine Keller McBryer:%20philip0408@aol.com{'56}
Dona Kelly Crunkelon:%20apacwkr2@aol.com{'58}
Rupert H. Kennedy:%20norma.kennedy@verizon.net{'56}
Fred Kermode:%20fkermode@verizon.net{'58}
Billy Kerr:%20workhorse@centurytel.net{'59}
Dr. James Paul Kersey:%20pappabones@hotmail .com{'54}
Mae Ann Kidwell:%20fabkid@fabactor.com{'59}
Anita Kilcrease:%20hendoodie@juno.com{'57}
Harry G. Kinnan:%20hgkinnan@yahoo.com{'58}
Bonnie Kling Myers:%20richkm@usadatanet.net{'58}
Kerstin Know Gianniote:%20kerstinkg@verizon.net{'59}
George Kolb:%20gek3719@gmail.com{'56}
Alan Kroger:%20adkroger1324@charter.net{'56}
Bill Krogman:%20billk1938@centurytel.net{'56}


L
John H. Landers:%20jland19574@aol.com{'55}
Anita Lane Hutchison:%20rlalhutch@aol.com{'58}
Jean Marie Lane Balmes:%20jeanbalmes@yahoo.com{'57}
Bill Langford:%20lmisselaineeous@aol.com{'56}
Jimmie Langford Morel:%20lindsaylongford@ameritech.net{'59}
 http://www.ameritech.net/users/lindsaylongford/lindsaylongford.html
Jo Langford Franchina:%20jlfranchina@hotmail.com{'58}
Ed LaPointe:%20edip@aol.com{'56}
Jan Lathrop Read:%20mojavejan@yahoo.com{'58}
Mary E. Latimer Ringland:%20preachteachdm@aol.com{'58}
Michael Anthony Lattin:%20lattinch@comcast.net{'58}
Jim Lawson:%20joy8838@aol.com{'57}
William Ray Lawson:%20wldusty@aol.com{'56}
Letty Ann Lee Kiem:%20anniekiem@aol.com{'58}
Jack Leffingwell:%20rangerleff@aol.com{'53}
Norma LeGrange Kennedy:%20norma.kennedy@verizon.net{'56}
Betty Lee Locke:%20mizdixiedame@aol.com{'54}
Gay Lenhart Elliot:%20moemows@iline{'53}
Jean Lenzen Brinkman:%20valhalla@alltel.net{'58}
John C. Leps:%20jcleps@verizon.net{'58}
Fedora Lewis Campbell:%20fedoraL@msn.com {'56}
Pat Lewis Green:%20patgreen4966@verizon.net{'59}
Donald Lingo:%20lizdon1@alltel.net{'53}
John Linneman:%20john.linneman@americus-online.com{'58}
David Littell:%20blittell@earthlink.net{'56}
Milton Litwiller:%20miltlit@juno.com{'56}
S. Hansen Long:%20long@ssisys.attmail.com{'54}
Jim Longstreth:%20jimlong5@aol.com{'53}
Barbara Love Tappan:%20williamtappan@comcast.net{'55}
Eugene Righsby Love:%20marygenelove@aol.com{'53}
Kathleen Lucky Crawley:%20klcrawley@bellsouth.net{'59}
John Lybrand:%20jrlybrand@mac.com{'58}



Continues next page


Listings by City

top

Click here to submit yourcurrent address
Remember to put MHS in subject line with your birth name



MHS Class of 1959 Site Link

E-mail Connections CentralTop of Page
%20
These listings are limited to Manatee High School students and staff, present and past. We accept no responsibility for those misrepresenting themselves, but have no intention to mislead or publish known errors. Please alert us to any inaccuracies you discover.

*Provided as a community service*
http://mysite.verizon.net/ManateeHurricane/
%20ManateeHurricane@verizon.net
Privacy Policy

Copyright ©1997 - 2010 by Mary Jo Willis