Index Email City Reunions Sugar
'Canes
Helpful
Links
Privacy
Policy
A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | | K | L | M |N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z |
E-mail Connections CentralbottomE-mail Connections Central

1970s
A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z|

A
Laura Albright Dent:%20lar_den@hotmail.com{'74}
Mason (Mac) Aldrich:%20mac_aldrich@mac.com{'70}
Gail Albritton Manuel:%20gamanuel56@aol.com{'73}
Emily Jane Allan Stafford:%20estafford@ecmdi.com{'71}
Todd Anderson:%20todd@toddandnadine.com{'76}
Judi Armstrong Moore:%20believenu@earthlink.net{'71}
Jamie Austin Cortiaus:%20cortiaus@clearsail.net{'76}
Mike Austin:%20mandla@msn.com{'72}
Sally Austin:%20celtsgrin@earthlink.net{'72}
www.anthrocenter.com
Lupton Avery:%20lupplusnet@aol.com{'70}

B
Mark Bacon:%20mbacon3302@aol.com{'74}
Cherie Baird Werginz:%20cwerginz@gmail.com{'73}
David B. Baker:%20davidbbaker@earthlink.net{'73}
Suzi Balis Hickman:%20sbhickman@bellsouth.net{'74}
Kenneth L. Barrick:%20bkbarrick@msn.com{'78}
Deborah J Bell:%20dbell@dytech.com{'76}
Dennis Bell:%20dbell@sundial.net{'71}
Linda Bell Albers:%20lalbers2@aol.com{'71}
Louise Bell Shuman:%20beingweezie@verizon.net{'76}
Ronald M. Bell:%20ronbellbfc@msn.com{'75}
Yvonne Bilodeau Laplante:%20laplantes@excite.com{'79}
Joe Bische:%20jbische@yahoo.com{'70}
Dave M Bootsma:%20dave.bootsma@worldnet.att.net{'72}
Lisa App Bonnette:%20lbonnette@citistreetonline.com{'77}
Rosemary Billa Bornes:%20rmbornes@gte.net{'70}
Bonnie Braun Tillotson:%20bjbt21@aol.com{'79}
Rogers G. Brewer Macon:%20rgm012153@aol.com.{'72}
Mark C. Brock:%20mbrock@hunterdontransformer.com{'75}
Chris Brown:%20mhbrown@ix.netcom.com{'71}
Valerie Brown Yates:%20greyfox@alltel.net{'70}
David Browning:%20eurekabrownings@cox.net{'79}
Michael M Bundy:%20ecogroup@ecomgmt.com{'77}
Rose Marie Busciglio Taylor:%20zenarose@hotmail.com{'70}
Brad Bush:%20nonrev321@yahoo.com('70)


C
Robin Cade:%20robincade@yahoo.com{'79}
Fred Rick Canada:%20r-canada@swbell.net{'75}
Rita Lucille Cann:%20bubba922@mail.ioa.com{'79}
Debbie Carlson Davis:%20smilz4dayz@gateway.net{'70}
Thresa Chapman Weber:%20wolfpup1956@yahoo.com{'74}
Jack E. Clark, PhD:%20jclark@clarkandchase.com{'70}
http://www.clarkandchase.com
Ed Clevenger:%20eclevenger@houston.rr.com<{'74}
Brenda Coker McClure:%20webe6@yahoo.com{'70}
Clark C. Collins:%20afn28830@afn.org{'74}
Cathy Connelly Whitehead:%20cwhiteh5@tampabay.rr.com{'78}
Steve Covins:%20stevecovins@embarqmail.com{'74}
David Craft:%20nlddc@aol.com{'74}
Carnes A. Craig:%20ccraig5527@aol.com{'70}
Jan Crutchfield Chulock:%20cowshine@tampabay.rr.com{'75}
Linda Currier Shaner:%20elsieesrn@aol.com{'70}
Andrea Curry Pierson:%20apierson54@tampabay.rr.com{'72}

D
Bill Dailey:%20bill.dailey@hboc.com{'79}
Mark Davis:%20mdavis@realvestinfo.com{'77}
Alan Dawson:%20adawson@fbcbradenton.org{'78}
Joanne DeCosta Buley:%20jbuley@hotmail.com{'71}
Arthur C Dotterweich:%20a_dotterweich@msn.com{'71}
Jeanne Dowty:%20wotzie@aol.com{'74}

E
Tammy Eason Hager:%20res1w0po@verizon.net{'76}
Debbie Elliott Kilpatrick:%20dkilpatr@tampabay.rr.com{'73}
Donna Elliott Snyder:%20dee7818@bellsouth.net{'74}
Jamie Eseman Anderson:%20townclerk@yucca-valley.org{'73}



F
Michael D. Ferguson:%20fergus44@anet.net.sa{'72}
%20fergusmd@mail.aramco.com.sa%20
Clarence Fields:%20cfsipa@att.net{'71}
Kathi L Flowers:%20kathi@apex.net{'77}
Jeff Fruth:%20jefffruth@yahoo.com{'76}
Gary Lee Fuller:%20gfuller2@tampabay.rr.com{'71}
Laura Fulwider Scarborough:%20lfscar@bellsouth.net{'70}


G
Dale Goodpaster:%20dalegood@terra.es{'70}
%20dale.goodpaster@acterna.com%20
Rev. Peter Gormley:%20gormley@pobox.com{'74}
www.PalabradeFe.com
Douglas F. Gracey:%20gracey5@bellatlantic.net{'79}
%20graceybunch@juno.com%20
Dee Graham:%20deegraham@aol.com{'70}
http://users.aol.com/deegraham/private/uua/index.htm,
http://sptimes.com/Commentary/101498/Fanning_the_flames_of.html
Lois Graybill Austin:%20mandla@msn.com{'76}
Peggy Gulch Smith:%20durockin@aol.com{'72}
Sue Gustomski:%20justbyit@aol.com{'74}

H
Daniel S. Hager:%20res1w0po@verizon.net{'76}
Bruce Hall:%20bgtrfla@sbcglobal.net{'73}
David Hall:%20 pyro@infionline.net{'75}
Walt Hall:%20walt@icecomputer.com{'71}
Kathy Harrison Shepard:%20lylas1201@aol.com{'75}
Jack Hawkins:%20jhawkins@grimesgoebel.com{'71}
Robert B. Hawkins, DMD:%20hawkro@gmail.com{'70}
Troy E. Hedgepeth:%20hedgepet@stihl.de{'76}
Joseph Hill:%20joehill@blackbelt.net{'76}
 http://www.blackbelt.net
Gregory Hoza:%20greghoza@verizon.net{'70}

I


J
James B. Jefferson:%20jim.jefferson@aegismtg.com{'71}
Kent Johnson:%20kent.johnson@psi-corp.com{'73}



K
Tracy Kane:%20trixiedelite@gmail.com {'79}
Betsy Keaton Powers:%20betZ311@aol.com{'73}
Karen S. Keaton, Esquire:%20kkeatontaxlaw@aol.com{'71}
Cheryl Kerr:%20kerdel2k@yahoo.com{'75}
Doug Koroll:%20noah2@sympatico.ca{73}
Sonya Krouskop Daws:%20skd@dawslaw.com{'70}

L
Peter R Langlois:%20peterl@worldnet.att.net{'76}
Barbara S. Lasser:%20bslasser@aol.com{'75}
David R Lloyd:%20yuccadave@excite.com{'75}
Mal Locke:%20mal_locke @fpl.com.{'76}
Todd Logan, LMSW:%20awarhol@austin.rr.com{'76}
Ellen Richelieu Lopez:%20lopez89@bhip.infi.net{'70}
Richard E. Lothridge:%20rlothridge@prtcnet.com{'74}
Robin Lowe:%20robinklowe@msn.com{'76}
Barbara Lysaght McQuarrie%20blmcquarrie@yahoo.com{'74}
Charles S. Lysaght:%20theguyonthebike@veryfast.biz{'70}
http://skywriter.envy.nu/index.html


M
Scott D MacClinchy:%20smac83@yahoo.com{'76}
Rogers Brewer Macon:%20rgm012153@aol.com{'72}
Cheryl Longstreet Marino:%20auntiecm1@tampabay.rr.com{'74}
Bob Marshall:%20bmarshall@theeyeassociates.com{'75}(work)
%20bobx162@aol.com(home)%20
David J. Mason:%20dkjbaam@comcast.net{'78}
Molly Maxwell:%20mfiremoon@aol.com{'77}
John M McGinnis:%20john.mcginnis@mail.netarrant.net{'70}
Leslie McLaughlin:%20leslie@hueylaw.com{'70}
Sandra McPherson Watts:%20sandy.watts@gmail.com{'71}
Ellen Meade:%20emschools@usa.com{'70}
Fred Meade:%20fredmeade@gmail.com{'70}
%20fred.liliane@sympatico.ca%20
Nanette Meade Beazley:%20nbeazley@aol.com{'73}
%20beazleyn@fc.manatee.k12.fl.us%20
Nora Meade%20meadenj1aol.com{'77}
Kevin Mehl:%20kalvin58@aol.com{'76}
Hugo R. Melczarek:%20afn24304@afn.org{'75}
Dudley Miller:%20knightworker69@aol.com{'74}
Timothy Alan Monahan Mitchell:%20etm003@email.mot.com{'77}
Capt Scott Moore:%20captscottkm@aol.com{'71}
Brent Moorhead:%20eventprod@hotmail.com{'72}
Robert Munford:%20bigcaptbob@aol.com{'74}
Emerson Murray:%20emurray40@aol.com{'78}


N

Terry Noll:%20bigfishtn@aol.com{'75}



P
Kathy Parard Chastain:%20chastainkt@aol.com{'70}
Nancy Parker Noll:%20nngeometry@aol.com{'76}
Pat Patterson:%20pat.patterson4@gte.net{'78}
Ed Payne:%20edpayne@greensboro.com{'74}
http://www.nr.infi.net/~edpayne
Peggy Pevy Jelemensky:%20peggy@floridanavymoms.com{'76}
%20typo@tampabay.rr.com
Jean H. Phillips:%20jpgarden@megsinet.net{'79}
Christina Pickens Edmondson:%20bgrl42@yahoo.com{'79}
Fred Pierce:%20skishark@gte.net{'72}
Karl W. Pilger:%20kpilger@boringandpilger.com{'70}
Mark Pilger:%20ncp@sipgrinder.com{'70}
Robin Pilger:%20robin@trailstuff.com{'77}
Debbie Poe:%20poed@leoncountyfl.gov{'72}
Doug Polson:%20doug_polson@hotmail.com{'74}
Steve Powers:%20 betz311@aol.com{'70}
Chief Kenneth A. Price Jr.:%20andy.price@wmfr.org{'78}

R
Sandy Ridgdill Livingston:%20sandrar@msmso.com{'73}
Joyce E Riley:%20jeriley@gte.net{'74}
Carl R. Rodenbaugh:%20crodenbaug@aol.com{'74}
Terri Rogers:%20tschroeder@chubb.com{'76}
John Rossman:%20jrossman@comcast.net{'72}
Caroll Routh-Ayersman:%20astealmagnolia@aol.com{'72}
Mike Rowan:%20freebaloon@aol.com{'74}
Clovia Russell:%20cloviarussell@verizon.net{'70}
Mark Rutter:%20mrutter@rangepro.com{'76}



S
LeiLani Sabine:%20sabinel@autonation.com{'71}
Bob Sanderson:%20peacewithinme@webtv.net{'71}
Jonathan Steve Sabin:%20cosmosjon@aol.com{'78}
Steve Schork:%20elpita@verizon.net{'73}
Terri Schroeder:%20trs1137@aol.com{'76}
Kim Schulze Hackley:%20rhackley@tampabay.rr.com{'74}
Alex W. Schultz:%20zaws01@yahoo.com{'74}
Tami Schwind Sharpin:%20tsharpin@tampabay.rr.com{'76}
Theresa "Teri" Ann Schwind Preston:%20tspreston@comcast.net{'78}
Anitre Sheffield:%20netbiz@bigplanet.com{'76}
Robert P. Sinclair:%20robnole@alltel.net{'79}
Barbara Louise Singeltary:%20lbacon1949@aol.com{'76}
Jeffrey T. Skeim:%20jtskeim@aol.com{'76}
Cathy Spencer:%20ladyfish8@aol.com{'73}
Sharon Stacey Hiller:%20snowbabysh@aol.com{'73}
Stam W. Stathis:%20sstathis@cpa-associates.com{'74}
Sue Stathis Courtney:%20rajjaarabian@yahoo.com{'75}
Linda Stewart Tucker:%20tucker7@aol.com{'70}
ystiltner@hotmail.com{'69}
Robert E. Stobaugh III MBA:%20rstobaugh@tampabay.rr.com{'78}

T
Carol Tarleton Drymon:%20drymoncarol151@gmail.com{'74}
Jeffrey Test, Ph.D.:%20jeffrey.test@hotmail.com{'78}
Jeff Thompson, Lt Col:%20jtdzfsu@cox.net{'79}
Anthony L. Tiona:%20ationa@bellsouth.net{'71}
Kathy Todd Bushee:%20kab2123@aol.com{'71}

V
Roderic van Beuzekom:%20internet@orlando.com{'79}

W
Mike Walker:%20ndiongai@aol.com{'72}
Daniel Wallace:%20wallaced@willistonfire.org{'74}
Lyle Betsie Watkins Letterle:%20letterleb@yahoo.com{'73}
%20bletterl@nmdp.org%20
Keith Watterson:%20wkwatterson@comcast.net{'71}
Betty Whatley McNabney:%20twooldindianageezers@yahoo.com{'75}
Keith Webb:%20webbey1@aol.com{'73}
Patty Wheeler Motley:%20pmotley@home.com{'70}
David White:%20dawhite@mindspring.com{'78}
Sheri White:%20swhite@tekinc.com{'78}
Tami KreftWidner-Dunkum:%20dakk129@yahoo.com{'77}
Larry B. Williams:%20lbwt57@aol.com{'75}
Rex Williams:%20michelle_williams@msn.com{'71}
Vincent J. Williams:%20vintaj@aol.com{77}
Marna Wilson Reece:%20 mreece2@carolina.rr.com{'73}
Melanie Kay Wilson:%20thesilverlining_2000@msn.com{'72}
David Windham:%20railbug@pcsonline.com{'73}
Paul Winters:%20pwinters@kforce.com{'77}
Betsy Wright Kill:%20betsykill@coopercarry.com{'78}
Erwin Wunderlich:%20crackersprings@embarqmail.com{'71}
http://www. http://www.crackersprings.com

Y-Z
L. Douglas Yates:%20greyfox@alltel.net{'70}
Kelly Zimmer:%20kzam69@mailexcite.com{'79}
 

Listings by City
top
top

Click here to submit your current address
Remember to put MHS in subject line.



Class of 1972
Class of 1973
Class of 1979



E-mail Connections CentraltopE-mail Connections Central
These listings are limited to Manatee High School students and staff, present and past. We accept no responsibility for those misrepresenting themselves, but have no intention to mislead or publish known errors. Please alert us to any inaccuracies you discover.

**Provided as a community service*
http://mysite.verizon.net/ManateeHurricane/
%20ManateeHurricane@verizon.net%20


Privacy Policy

Copyright ©1997 - 2010 by Mary Jo Willis