Vineland High Class of 1971 and Reunion Site

VHS Class of '71 Email list:

Home
2013 60th Birthday Bash Photos
VHS Class of '71 Email list:
2011 40th Class Reunion Photos
Photo Page from 1971
Gone, but not Forgotten
35th Reunion photo fun

VHS before the Remodel
vinelandhighs.jpg

Click on this link to download the photo pages from our yearbook: https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B9y36wIEAJFwMDk3NzE5MGMtMDNjYy00M2U3LWIzZGMtYTFhNDY1ZjcwYTdh
 
On this page we will list any classmate's name and email address...hopefully you will find an old friend!!

Our Committee's names and email addresses:
Mary (Consalo) Gruccio  MGRUCCIO@VINELAND.ORG
Mary (Galbiati) Menone mmenone@gmail.com
Ralph Benard rb3513@comcast.net
Barbara (Ruggeri) Martino  martfarms@comcast.net
Kathy (Grasso) Federici   856-794-1728
Joyce (Litwack) Sweeney JSweeneyNJ@comcast.net
Donna (Norton) Dandrea dcdfs@aol.com
Phil Brunozzi pbrunozzi@comcast.net
Rob Manestrina rob625@comcast.net
Jerry Amari  djamari@verizon.net

Newest additions our updates to our list:
 
Neil Zislin   nsz5@cornell.edu
 
Ruby (Jones) Ransome rransome109@comcast.net
 
Sheila Brown-Saunders ssaun10543@aol.com
 
Steve Kanner Skanner17@aol.com
 
Gail (Smith) Sofsky dragons2@dragonrock.com
 
Lynn (Piccioni) Newton lnewton001@ec.rr.com
 
Janice Anderson Gallagher njsp92@aol.com
 
 
Lois Smaniotto Cassisi lscassisi@comcast.net
 
Barb Tarozzi Blscats@aol.com

The whole list and nothin' but the list:

Jerry Amari djamari@verizon.net

Janice Anderson Gallagher njsp92@aol.com

Michelle April Michele.M.April@aphis.usda.gov

Robert Baruffi robert.baruffi@us.army.mil

Ray Bates  raymond08@comcast.com

Steven Berkowitz saberkowitz@comcast.net

Leslie (Bernstein) Disharoon lessue516@yahoo.com

Randy Brandt  brandt.randolph@gmail.com

Susan (Brett) Slaughter  sslaughter@gofirsthome.com
 
Sheila Brown-Saunders ssaun10543@aol.com

Phil Brunozzi pbrunozzi@comcast.net

Phil Buzby prbuzz@comcast.net

Denise  "Niece" Chatas  nchatas@csc.com

Sharon (Chercowy) White  SharonRWhite@games.com

Lois (Cohen) Plotnik ketzela72@yahoo.ca

Mary (Consalo) Gruccio MGRUCCIO@VINELAND.ORG  

Wayne Corelli  waynecorelli@hotmail.com

Ted Daplyn dappas@aol.com

Sandra (Dencher) Hebert mutley3469@aol.com

Debbie Everling debeverlin@aol.com 

Lynne (Ferrarie) Fiser Harrysfolk@aol.com

Chris Farinelli  cfarinelli@aim.com

Tim Franceschini tim.franceschini@shell.com

Nanci (Furedi) Ollick nsollick@comcast.net

Mary (Galbiati) Menone mgm583@aol.com

Paula (Giglio) Gruccio pgruccio1@verizon.net

Karen (Goldberg) Richterman RGP100@aol.com

Kathy (Grasso) Federici 856-794-1728

Cordelia (Jacob) Seligman dea@esamd.com
 
Ruby (Jones) Ransome rransome109@comcast.net
 
Steve Kanner Skanner17@aol.com
 

Linda (LaGore) Daplyn dappas@aol.com

Elaine Leitner  Zeitner@aol.com

Steve Levin spintz@rcn.com

Joyce (Litwack) Sweeney JSweeneyNJ@comcast.net

Harry Loyle   hloyle@aol.com 

Bob Martino martfarms@comcast.net

Amy (Michelon) Maines amelia.maines@millville.org

Daniel Nachman  daniel@danari.com

Donna (Norton) Dandera dcdfs@aol.com

Nicholas P. Oliva   watermn@aol.com 

Lynn (Piccioni) Newton lnewton001@ec.rr.com

Mark Pitel mpitel@sbcglobal.net

Helen (Poduslenko0 Beaton Beatonh@aol.com

Richard Pollard  Rickp@RLHPCPA.com

Barbara (Ruggeri) Martino martfarms@comcast.net

George Saridakis seaburst@voicenet.com

Lou Sepers blsep@aol.com

Lois Smaniotto Cassisi lscassisi@comcast.net

Gail (Smith) Sofsky dragon2@dragonrock.com

John Smith johncindy@outdrs.net

Steve Smith  steveng653@hotmail.com

Diane (Strom) Jacob – djacob24@hotmail.com
 
Dennis Stone denstone@att.net
 
 
Barb Tarozzi blscats@aol.com

Patricia (Tumminia) Camelia  pchuck71@bellsouth.net

Ellen (Wisneski) Pitel EllenPitel@hotmail.com

Neil Zislin nsz5@cornell.edu

 

Tell a friend or classmate about this site!

Songs and things you remember
Who remember's 8 tracks? Why did your favorite song have to "click" and change tracks in the middle of that song?
Who listened to WIBG-AM (990), WFIL-AM (Boss 56), WABC-AM (770) or the local station: WWBZ-AM 1360?
What radio stations did you listen to at the shore?
Nobody misses all that static on AM radio!!

Tell a friend about this site :)

Did we type something wrong? Send Jerry an email, and we'll get it fixed!

1971-2014,  43 years and counting