Home | Executive Board | Contact Us | Recent and Upcoming Events | With Thanks

Rockland County Police Emerald Society

Executive Board

Your Executive Board eagerly looks for your input and suggestions in moving our organization forward.

The Executive Board

President:  Ed Stoker, Clarkstown PD

First Vice President: Cyril Kerr, Piermont PD

Second Vice President:  James McNamee, Haverstraw PD

Treasurer: John Mollahan, Clarkstown PD

Recording Secretary: Frank Armstrong, Suffern PD

Sgt. At Arms: Charlie Lynch, Ramapo PD (retired)


Department Delegates

Contact A Delegate if you have any questions:

Clarkstown PD:                                     Chris Kelly

Haverstraw PD:                                     John Neumann

Orangetown PD:                                   Joe Sullivan

Piermont PD:                                         Ken Marren

Ramapo PD:                                          James Burbridge

Rockland Cty Sheriff Dept.:                Dennis Connington

South Nyack/Grandview:                    Jim Coyle

Spring Valley PD:                                 Dave Thamsen

Stony Point PD:                                    Kevin O'Connor

Suffern PD:                                            Brian Nugent



Rockland County Police Emerald Society
PO Box 371
Piermont, NY 10968