SimulationResults

(2/13/11)

Date

Home

Road

Home Win

Road Win

Sun, Feb 13

Buffalo

NYIslanders

1

0

Sun, Feb 13

Atlanta

Carolina

1

0

Sun, Feb 13

NY Rangers

Pittsburgh

0

1

Sun, Feb 13

Florida

SanJose

0

1

Tue, Feb 15

Montreal

Buffalo

1

0

Tue, Feb 15

Boston

Toronto

1

0

Wed, Feb 16

NewJersey

Carolina

1

0

Wed, Feb 16

Buffalo

Toronto

1

0

Wed, Feb 16

Florida

Philadelphia

0

1

Thu, Feb 17

NY Rangers

LosAngeles

0

1

Thu, Feb 17

Phoenix

Atlanta

1

0

Fri, Feb 18

NewJersey

NY Rangers

1

0

Fri, Feb 18

Carolina

Philadelphia

0

1

Fri, Feb 18

Buffalo

St.Louis

1

0

Fri, Feb 18

Florida

Detroit

0

1

Sat, Feb 19

Toronto

Ottawa

1

0

Sat, Feb 19

Carolina

NewJersey

0

1

Sat, Feb 19

Edmonton

Atlanta

0

1

Sat, Feb 19

TampaBay

Florida

1

0

Sun, Feb 20

NY Rangers

Philadelphia

1

0

Sun, Feb 20

Buffalo

Washington

0

1

Mon, Feb 21

NYIslanders

Florida

0

1

Tue, Feb 22

Toronto

NYIslanders

1

0

Tue, Feb 22

Carolina

NY Rangers

1

0

Tue, Feb 22

Dallas

New Jersey

1

0

Wed, Feb 23

Ottawa

Florida

0

1

Wed, Feb 23

Buffalo

Atlanta

1

0

Thu, Feb 24

Montreal

Toronto

1

0

Fri, Feb 25

Buffalo

Ottawa

1

0

Fri, Feb 25

Atlanta

Florida

1

0

Fri, Feb 25

Washington

NY Rangers

1

0

Fri, Feb 25

Carolina

Pittsburgh

0

1

Fri, Feb 25

TampaBay

New Jersey

1

0

Sat, Feb 26

Montreal

Carolina

1

0

Sat, Feb 26

Buffalo

Detroit

0

1

Sat, Feb 26

Toronto

Pittsburgh

0

1

Sun, Feb 27

Florida

NewJersey

0

1

Sun, Feb 27

Atlanta

Toronto

1

0

Sun, Feb 27

NY Rangers

TampaBay

1

0

Tue, Mar 01

Carolina

Florida

1

0

Tue, Mar 01

NY Rangers

Buffalo

1

0

Tue, Mar 01

Atlanta

Montreal

1

0

Wed, Mar 02

Toronto

Pittsburgh

0

1

Wed, Mar 02

New Jersey

TampaBay

1

0

Thu, Mar 03

Atlanta

Ottawa

1

0

Thu, Mar 03

Carolina

Buffalo

1

0

Thu, Mar 03

NY Rangers

Minnesota

1

0

Thu, Mar 03

Florida

Montreal

1

0

Thu, Mar 03

Philadelphia

Toronto

1

0

Fri, Mar 04

Ottawa

NY Rangers

0

1

Fri, Mar 04

Chicago

Carolina

1

0

Fri, Mar 04

New Jersey

Pittsburgh

0

1

Sat, Mar 05

Atlanta

Florida

1

0

Sat, Mar 05

Philadelphia

Buffalo

1

0

Sat, Mar 05

Toronto

Chicago

0

1

Sun, Mar 06

NYIslanders

New Jersey

0

1

Sun, Mar 06

NY Rangers

Philadelphia

1

0

Sun, Mar 06

Minnesota

Buffalo

1

0

Sun, Mar 06

Florida

Washington

0

1

Tue, Mar 08

New Jersey

Ottawa

1

0

Tue, Mar 08

NYIslanders

Toronto

0

1

Tue, Mar 08

Pittsburgh

Buffalo

1

0

Tue, Mar 08

Florida

Chicago

1

0

Wed, Mar 09

Carolina

Atlanta

1

0

Wed, Mar 09

Anaheim

NY Rangers

1

0

Thu, Mar 10

Florida

Ottawa

1

0

Thu, Mar 10

Boston

Buffalo

1

0

Thu, Mar 10

Toronto

Philadelphia

0

1

Fri, Mar 11

Atlanta

NewJersey

1

0

Fri, Mar 11

Washington

Carolina

1

0

Sat, Mar 12

New Jersey

NYIslanders

1

0

Sat, Mar 12

Toronto

Buffalo

0

1

Sat, Mar 12

SanJose

NY Rangers

1

0

Sat, Mar 12

Philadelphia

Atlanta

1

0

Sat, Mar 12

Carolina

Columbus

1

0

Sat, Mar 12

Florida

TampaBay

1

0

Sun, Mar 13

Buffalo

Ottawa

1

0

Mon, Mar 14

Toronto

TampaBay

1

0

Tue, Mar 15

NY Rangers

NYIslanders

1

0

Tue, Mar 15

NewJersey

Atlanta

1

0

Tue, Mar 15

Buffalo

Carolina

1

0

Tue, Mar 15

Florida

Philadelphia

0

1

Wed, Mar 16

Carolina

Toronto

1

0

Thu, Mar 17

Ottawa

New Jersey

0

1

Thu, Mar 17

Florida

Toronto

1

0

Thu, Mar 17

Atlanta

Philadelphia

0

1

Fri, Mar 18

Carolina

NYIslanders

1

0

Fri, Mar 18

NY Rangers

Montreal

1

0

Fri, Mar 18

New Jersey

Washington

0

1

Sat, Mar 19

Florida

NYIslanders

1

0

Sat, Mar 19

Buffalo

Atlanta

1

0

Sat, Mar 19

Toronto

Boston

0

1

Sun, Mar 20

Pittsburgh

NY Rangers

1

0

Sun, Mar 20

Buffalo

Nashville

1

0

Sun, Mar 20

Columbus

New Jersey

0

1

Tue, Mar 22

Carolina

Ottawa

1

0

Tue, Mar 22

NY Rangers

Florida

1

0

Tue, Mar 22

Montreal

Buffalo

1

0

Tue, Mar 22

Minnesota

Toronto

1

0

Tue, Mar 22

Boston

New Jersey

1

0

Wed, Mar 23

Chicago

Florida

1

0

Thu, Mar 24

NY Rangers

Ottawa

1

0

Thu, Mar 24

NYIslanders

Atlanta

0

1

Thu, Mar 24

Colorado

Toronto

0

1

Fri, Mar 25

Florida

Buffalo

1

0

Fri, Mar 25

Atlanta

Vancouver

0

1

Fri, Mar 25

TampaBay

Carolina

1

0

Fri, Mar 25

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

1

0

Sat, Mar 26

Buffalo

NewJersey

0

1

Sat, Mar 26

Boston

NY Rangers

1

0

Sat, Mar 26

Carolina

TampaBay

0

1

Sat, Mar 26

Detroit

Toronto

1

0

Sun, Mar 27

Atlanta

Ottawa

1

0

Sun, Mar 27

Pittsburgh

Florida

1

0

Tue, Mar 29

Toronto

Buffalo

1

0

Tue, Mar 29

Montreal

Atlanta

1

0

Tue, Mar 29

Washington

Carolina

1

0

Tue, Mar 29

Columbus

Florida

1

0

Wed, Mar 30

New Jersey

NYIslanders

1

0

Wed, Mar 30

Buffalo

NY Rangers

1

0

Wed, Mar 30

Carolina

Montreal

1

0

Thu, Mar 31

Florida

Ottawa

1

0

Thu, Mar 31

NYIslanders

NY Rangers

0

1

Thu, Mar 31

Philadelphia

Atlanta

1

0

Thu, Mar 31

Boston

Toronto

1

0

Fri, Apr 01

New Jersey

Philadelphia

1

0

Sat, Apr 02

Ottawa

Toronto

0

1

Sat, Apr 02

NYIslanders

Carolina

1

0

Sat, Apr 02

Boston

Atlanta

1

0

Sat, Apr 02

Washington

Buffalo

1

0

Sat, Apr 02

Florida

Pittsburgh

0

1

Sat, Apr 02

New Jersey

Montreal

1

0

Sun, Apr 03

Carolina

Buffalo

1

0

Sun, Apr 03

Philadelphia

NY Rangers

1

0

Mon, Apr 04

NY Rangers

Boston

0

1

Tue, Apr 05

Nashville

Atlanta

1

0

Tue, Apr 05

Buffalo

TampaBay

1

0

Tue, Apr 05

Toronto

Washington

0

1

Tue, Apr 05

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

1

0

Wed, Apr 06

NewJersey

Toronto

1

0

Wed, Apr 06

Carolina

Detroit

0

1

Wed, Apr 06

Washington

Florida

1

0

Thu, Apr 07

NYRangers

Atlanta

1

0

Fri, Apr 08

Atlanta

Carolina

1

0

Fri, Apr 08

Buffalo

Philadelphia

0

1

Fri, Apr 08

TampaBay

Florida

1

0

Sat, Apr 09

NYRangers

New Jersey

0

1

Sat, Apr 09

Carolina

TampaBay

1

0

Sat, Apr 09

Columbus

Buffalo

1

0

Sat, Apr 09

Florida

Washington

0

1

Sat, Apr 09

Toronto

Montreal

1

0

Sun, Apr 10

Atlanta

Pittsburgh

1

0

Sun, Apr 10

New Jersey

Boston

1

0