Chapter Members
   
VCOA Homepage
Club Benefits
Chapters


Hudson Mohawk Chapter

Officers
Members
Calendar
Minutes
Links
Pictures
Tool Crib
Parts Bin


  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

VCOA NY Hudson Mohawk Chapter Members

Updated April 2004

Name

E-mail

Volvo Automobile

     

Albright, Skip

Salbright@nycap.rr.com

 

Bell, James

Cmp132jr@gte.net

1973 164E

1979 265

Borchers, Robert

r.borchers@att.net

1988 745 T

Celeste, Gene

gceleste@nycap.rr.com

 

Conquet, Rudy

rednose17@aol.com

 

Davis, Kevin

davisdecor@aol.com

 

DE

dedtorn@aol.com

 

Downey, Michael

mdoakhill@novocon.net

1972 164

1981 240 (more)

Dunne, Jim

jim_dunne@yahoo.com

 

Fuentes, Stephanie

stephanie2040@hotmail.com

 

Hackett, Annie

rahackett@palm.net

 

Henderson, David

majordjh@aol.com

 

Heyburn, Mark E.

pvpickup@frontiernet.net

 

Junji

jitagaki@hotmail.com

 

Lewitinn, Jack

jackatcrailo@aol.com

 

Maambo

maambo@capital.net

 

Maessen, Matt

tomatoe@nycap.rr.com

1988 760

1970 1800E

Martensson, Larry

KLMsearchservice@aol.com

 

Maxi

Maxi66@warwick.net

 

MDO

mdoakhill@novocon.net

 

Mojallali, Daruis

dmojallali@nycap.rr.com

1986 744 GLE

Murphy, James

murphy25us@yahoo.com

 

Ottochian, Ryan

phenblink_182@hotmail.com

 

Pace, Angella

apace@northeastcareer.org

 

Paneto, John

jap@cs.state.ny.us

2000 S70

Perry, Barbara

perry518@earthlink.net

 

Prolepsis

prolepsis@softhome.net

 

Schauble, Randall

randyauto24@aol.com

 

Sheldon, Paul

paulmsheldon@yahoo.com

 

Stahl, Neal

nlstahl@yahoo.com

 

Tornquist, Kim

kimtee@aol.com

kimteee ?

Townse, J.

jtownse2@nycap.rr.com

 

Voice, Tom

tomvoice@iglide.net

 

Warner, Matt

mrbentwrench@peoplepc.com

 

Weissman, Martin

 

1982 244 DL

1998 V70

Wiegman, Herman

wiegman@ieee.org

1992 745 Ti

1992 245 DL

Williams, Mark

runnindeer@msn.com

1967 210

1973 1800 ES

Williams, Taunya

Runnindeer@msn.com

1992 245

Young, Denis

denis_young@earthtech.com

1984 GL

1985 DL

     

Old or No longer active Members

   

Distelcamp. Robert

distelcamp@verizon.net

 

Bergemann, Jenn

Unknown

 
     

 

For information regarding this Chapter Website, please contact the webmaster, the Flying Dutchman.