Apostolic Succession in the Roman Catholic Church
The Episcopal Lineage of Pope Sixtus V
La Genealogia Episcopal del Santo Padre Francisco
UGCC Episcopal Lineage
Pope Eugene IV
Pope Nicholas V
Pope Leo XI
The Ravizza Line
A Maronite Lineage
Pope Pius III Lineage
Pope Julius III
Pope Hadrian VI Lineage
Pope Gregory XIV Lineage
Pope Sixtus V Lineage
Pope Pius IV Lineage
Pope Urban VII Lineage
Pope Marcellus II & Pope Paul IV Lineage
Missing papal lineages
Pope Innocent XIII Lineage
Pope Clement XI Lineage
Pope Innocent XII Lineage
Pope Alexander VIII Lineage
Blessed Pope Innocent XI Lineage
Pope Clement X Lineage
Pope Clement IX Lineage
Pope Alexander VII Lineage
d'Estouteville Lineage
Roman-rite bishops belonging to Eastern lines
Pope Gregory XVI lineage
Pope Innocent X Lineage
Pope Gregory XV Lineage
Pope Pius VII Lineage
Pope Pius VI lineage
Pope Clement XIV Lineage
Pope Clement XII Lineage
Pope Leo XIII Episcopal Lineage
Blessed Pope Pius IX & Pope Pius VIII Lineage
von Bodman Lineage
de Bovet Lineage
Pope John Paul I Lineage
Popes Paul VI, Pius XII, Benedict XV, and St. Pius X
Blessed Pope John XXIII Lineage
Pope John Paul II Lineage
Pope Pius XI Lineage
Pope Benedict XVI Lineage

Episcopal lineages (short)





Felice Peretti di Montalto, O.F.M.Conv., the future Pope Sixtus V. Bishop of Sant`Agata de`Goti. Consecrated 12 January 1567 at Napoli, in the Church of the Blessed Sacrament, by Antonio Lauro, Bishop of Castellammare di Stabia, assisted by Giovanni Antonio Astorch, Bishop of Lettere, and Giovanni de Amatis, Bishop of Minori.

Antonio Lauro, Bishop of Castellammare di Stabia. Elected 9 October 1562. As of this date, the details of his consecration have not been found.

Additional information will be posted as it is discovered.