Maryland Crash Reconstruction Committee

Members
Home
Members
Training/Meetings

mdstrip4.gif

Active Members

If you are interested in becoming a member, please e-mail the Chairman for inclusion into the following list:

Investigator Chuck Rykiel
Aberdeen Proving Ground Police Department
T/P: 410-278-2744
Charles.rykiel@us.army.mil

Sergeant Brent Weaver
Anne Arundel County Police Department
Traffic Safety Section
T/P: 443-336-7410
bweaver@aacounty.org

Corporal William R. Morningstar, Jr.
Anne Arundel County Police Department
Traffic Safety Section
T/P: 410-222-8573

Corporal Daniel Sereboff
Anne Arundel County Police Department
Traffic Safety Section
T/P: 410-222-8573

Officer Robert C. Leepa
Baltimore Police Department
Accident Investigation Unit
T/P: 410-396-2606

Officer John Peer
Baltimore Police Department
Accident Investigation Unit
T/P: 410-396-2606
john.peer@baltimorepolice.org

Officer Patty Bauer
Baltimore Police Department
Accident Investigation Unit
T/P: 410-396-2606
cop2255@aol.com

Officer Frank E. Enko
Baltimore County Police Department
Traffic Training Team
T/P: 443-840-3177
fenko@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Joseph Murray
Baltimore County Police Department
Crash Team
T/P: 410-887-5396
ct1407@aol.com

Officer Mark E. Vahlkamp
Baltimore County Police Department
Traffic Training Team
T/P: 443-840-3211
mvahlkamp@baltimorecountymd.gov

Corporal Patrick H. Zito
Baltimore County Police Department
Cockeysville Precinct
patrickzito2497@yahoo.com

Officer Joseph Rose
Bowie Police Department
Traffic Unit
T/P: 301-575-2480
jrose@cityofbowie.org

Lieutenant Todd M. Ireland
Calvert County Sheriff's Office
Traffic Enforcement
T/P: 301-855-1194
irelantm@co.cal.md.us

Officer Scott Kaiser
Greenbelt Police Department
T/P: 240-542-2114
skaiser@greenbeltmd.gov

Lieutenant Joseph Van Seeters
Harford County Sheriff's Office
T/P: 410-692-7874
vanseetersj@harfordsheriff.org

Sergeant Randy G. Snearly
Laurel Police Department
Traffic Unit
T/P: 301-498-0092
RSnearly@laurel.md.us

Corporal Shane Schapiro
Maryland Transportation Authority Police Department
Collision Reconstruction Unit
T/P: 443-790-4592
sschapiro@mdta.state.md.us

Sergeant James "Jay" Ianni
Prince Georges County Police Department
Special Operations Division
T/P: 301-306-5641

Corporal Frank Carson
Prince Georges County Police Department
Special Operations Division
T/P: 301-306-5641
traf11@verizon.net

Officer Kenneth D. Bentivegna
United States Park Police
Traffic Safety Unit
T/P: 202-472-1740
Kenneth_Bentivegna@NPS.gov

Lieutenant Edward Schreier
Worcester County Sheriff's Office
T/P: 410-632-1111
eschreier@co.worcester.md.us

Jenna A. Aubert
Baltimore Metropolitan Regional Traffic Safety Program

Maryland Motor Vehicle Administration
Central Operations and Safety Programs
(410) 229-2388 (office)
Jaubert@mdot.state.md.us

Thomas J. "Teej" Gianni
Chief
Maryland Highway Safety Office
T/P: 410-787-4014
TGianni@mdot.state.md.us

mdstrip4.gif

Material contained on this site is copyrighted by Officer Mark E. Vahlkamp, 1997-2013